reflectiveteacher2014

reflectively assessing my professional goals

Grade Six Teacher “Extraordinaire” : My “Ravenous Demand” – #etmooc

http://raine6.blogspot.ca/2013/01/my-ravenous-demand-etmooc.html?m=1

RE:
Terrific! How have I changed? More meaningful than how is my learning visible? Blogging lends itself to both really. It is part diary, part journal, notebook, binder and publishing house. It’s this power that makes blogs the backbone of new media and I believe it’s the teachers essential tool. It can be PD or website or student activity portal. Blogs are the nutrition of web2.0 and the cross fit for education technology effectiveness. If you master one thing, master blogs. – Al Smith

Sent from my iCloud
Al Smith
Literateowl.com @literateowl literateowl@gmail.com

Comments are closed.