reflectiveteacher2014

reflectively assessing my professional goals

Greetings #etmooc

38392Hello everyone… I am Al Smith, a teacher-librarian working at Kelowna Secondary School, SD23 Central Okanagan, BC. Canada. I am working on my introduction and blog for this afternoon’s http://etmooc.org/. I just joined yesterday so I’m in catchup. I’ll just add a brief note here as a greeting. I love Twitter because I can spontaneously drive how frequent I connect or what sharing I am interested in during a busy day. This MOOC experience is a new venture for me and I hope I can manage to keep up. I am hoping to utilize this my current PGP in some fashion. Despite being a technology leader in my school and district, I’ve recently reduced my involvement and attempt to invest more in F2F work and recapturing old passions like fine arts. ( https://plus.google.com/communities/116116451882856472187 )

Author: KSS Library

Teacher-librarian at Kelowna Secondary School, Kelowna, BC, Canada 1079 Raymer Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia

Comments are closed.